Native English Speaker to spend the summer playing with to my son in Istanbul or in Çeşme, Turkey

Country

Turquía

actualizado  

39 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 45 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family with - english/french speaker and amazing cook dad, one fluent english designer mom, 6 year old fluent Turkish, beginner English speaker son, and 9 years-old rescue dog, Miso. We live in Istanbul, and we have a summer house in Cesme, Aegean sea. The Summer House comes with a private beach and an exotic beachfront, and close to Alacati. With the great coastline, the Aegean is a beach lovers paradise. However, the immense beauty of many of these idyllic destinations has not gone unnoticed and thus led to some losing their charm due to overcrowding. We try to escape the tourist masses and large scale resorts by holidaying at our exquisite villa located on your very own private beach. It's location, character & spirit! Cesme is self-assured with its stone houses, historical windmills, fusion restaurants, wind surfing, and night life. Our house in Istanbul is on the bosphorus with a nice view. Both have extra room with a separate bathroom. And both centered in the city.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You may discover Istanbul and Cesme with locals. Eat great food, play with kids-which is full of positive energy. Sightseeing the areas, and cultural exchange. We could cook together, design forever! We are a family with lots of fun.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help with the boys. We want them to Spending the summer (also could be spring, autumn and winter) while playing and learning. Fluent Russian and Fluent English is a priority, a child-teaching background is a plus, as a positive attitude with patience is too. Could be swimming, singing, drama, reading and more both in these languages. Also we are expecting hosts with positive attitude, running their own errands, and be respectful and fun to hang out.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Turco: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your separate bedroom, and your bathroom is to share in the house. We cook local food, barbecue, and prepare fish and sushi, all home-made.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In Cesme, you will be able to swim in our private beach. Local sights, antique shopping, sports, reading, any hobbies you have. We will be happy if you could make the best of your time here.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 972418329453