Need your linguistic support in Seomyeon, Busan, Korea

Country

Corea del Sur

actualizado  

545 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    20  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/04/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    31

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

     

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello. Workawayers :)
    My apartment has 3 rooms so I host two guests separately
    So you can meet another guest(s) during your stay

    I can speak 6 languages, English, Japanese, Chinese, Spanish, and French including my mother tongue. I have learned the Indonesian language for 6 months but I don't want to count it
    My french is the worst among them
    I just started German (20/9/2019)

    I am a very passionate learner, it's like I learn more than 3 hours or 5 hours every single day
    I have studied how to learn any language in scientific ways, so I can explain many things
    I also manage online language courses like English, Chinese, Spanish, and French.
    It means that I have lots of knowledge about how to learn any language and experiences from my students and teachers
    I train my teachers on how to teach their language if they are beginners, and then they become a better teacher.
    So if you are interested in learning languages and you also interested in teaching your language, you're welcome
    If you teach your mother tongue, you might get some benefit as well

    So there are two option

    1. Help my language learning
    2. Help my language learning + Teaching other people online while traveling to any other country: You will get some benefit from this

    Either way is fine to me

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If you are really serious about learning Korean, I can help you as well but I don't teach. I can help how you can learn it

    If you understand and follow my advice, you can learn Korean sooooooooooo fast, I can assure that
    I've already helped some foreign people like that

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    My goal is not to reach a conversational level, much higher, like a native-like level :)
    So I want to improve my languages, English, Japanese, Chinese, Spanish, French and German
    So please help me with just only your mother tongue (Because I receive many messages from ones who want to try with their second language)

    Work hour : 3 hours' conversation in your language from Monday to Friday
    Or I will ask you to write something or help me write my book.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio
    Japonés: Intermedio
    Chino (mandarín): Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante
    Indonesian: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    My house is a new apartment and has 3 rooms and 1 toilet.
    You will use one private room

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Can you add this sentence "I read all your profile" in your request?
    Sometimes some travelers don't read my profile and just send the same request
    That's why I am asking this.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 hours teaching per day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)














Número de referencia de anfitrión: 967995742375