Looking for some extra help with the children and house chores in New Zealand

Country

Nueva Zelanda

12 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/05/2019

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of four running a sheep and beef farm in beautiful north Otago .we have a 10month old son Bobby and a nearly 3 year old Daughter Isla we are two minutes from the river and beautiful mountains. Our local town is less than 30minutes away . Alongside our farming there will be work for my (erika) parents whom own a sheep shearing contracting business.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can offer a very kiwi farming lifestyle experience. Our local area is rich in tourism activity from bike trails to ancient rock drawings ,we are passionate about people seeing and learning about the way we live and the history that has built our future .

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Unfortunately I have broken my arm and am needing extra hands with helping care for my children , house work gardening and meal prepping .On days that we may be less busy there is opportunity to do similar work for my parents in there magnificent old home .

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Maori: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will be provided with your own double room with private acess to outside and all the modern comforts , a shared bathroom along with the family full house facilities. Breakfast lunch and dinner will be included and will be a main tast for you to help with .

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are semi remote
    So a full driver license is a must to be able to get around . There will be access to a vehicle to get around in .we live quite a busy life and need someone that can jump on board and go with the flow .

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 964991825185