Help in Marlo, Victoria with animals, gardening and carpentry

Country

Australia

147 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/01/2021

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, I am situated Far East of Victoria en route to Sydney via the coast. I am an owner builder. My home is eco built, have own power water and some food. I work part time in disability as a carer. I have a beautiful Staffordshire, kelpie cross female dog. Two friendly ex feral indoor cats that have a run. 3 horses and 1 Shetland 1 miniature pony.

    I love nature, bush walking, swimming, horse riding, and am very creative.

    I am vegetarian eat a little fish and like to sing, mad keen gardener, grow my own food.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hand made lime rendered home, with organic garden, and horses, 1 is totally blind. Plenty of wildlife property used to be a w/s. shelter.

    Mulching the garden, carpentry, general farm help.

    Cooking and painting, also help with the horses. 1 Andalusian mare currently being trained. Would love some help, and company, great time of year for swimming.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Queen bed, in own bedroom. Ocean views, lime rendered room with bridge beams. Cool room in the summer. Part of main house.

    Set on 179 acres of wet lands, and coastal bush.

    Close to Snowy, Brodrib and Yeerung rivers.

    Alternative home on solar power and rain water. I am not a productive farm have animals as pets, friends.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can walk on a coastal forest track to a secluded beach. Or drive /ride to a surf beach 2km.

    Its 6km to the mouth of the Snowy river, where it meets the ocean.

    Bike riding, swimming, horse riding, kayaking, surfing, snorkelling, Gym in Marlo.

    There is a Bus from Marlo 11 km away, to Melb also from Orbost. I am 26 km to Orbost. Foxtell TV. Buchan Caves and World Heritage Errinundra Plato 1hour 15 min away. Great oceans, rivers and dams to swim in when it is hot..

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 963815565369