Looking for a Workawayer to help me with learning German in Venato, Italy

Country

Italia

34 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/07/2021

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

     

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, I’m Monica, a 49 years old woman looking for a female Workawayer to help me with some housework (basically walking my two and lovely dogs) and study German with me because I attend the University of Modern Languages of Ferrara. Beyond my two dogs my family is formed by my husband Mauro and my 18 years old daughter Gaia.
    Mauro and I work in a Coffee Wine Bar near my house, that is located in a quiet neighborhood, Gaia is still studying at the Scientific High School but this one will be her last year, she wants to study to become a surgeon. She also play the piano and is interested in a lot of different other subjects. We live happily in a quiet small town, Adria, but not that tiny! In fact on some evenings young people love to go outside to have a drink, and thanks to that Adria becames really crowded, and this makes it really fun to be here! Adria is also quiet near to other beautiful cities such as Padua, Ferrara, Bologna, Rovigo, or even Venice (around one hour and half) so we, as a family, love to spend our weekends together visiting and maybe go shopping!
    Talking about the Covid-19 situation you don’t have to worry at all. I’m having a test in my town’s hospital so you won’t need to be quarantined. As a good stereotyped italian I love cooking, and my relatives and friends think I’m really good at it! I think my two strengths are the fact that my family and I are really open-minded and thanks to that we love traveling and discovering new places and realities, and last but not least the beautiful landscapes that surround me!
    Moreover you will be given some money for your help.
    So this is me and my family, I think you really enjoy the experience with us and I hope to meet you very soon!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Beyond getting to know our beautiful culture (for example cooking new plates and learning our language) we will take her to visit other cities and will provide her of any request she could have to make this experience the most memorable of her life.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    First of all, I need the workawayer girl for studying (2-3 hours a day) to help me with my German exams and I also need her to walk my dogs two time per day. Sometimes, if I need help with doing some housework she could also help me.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We will provide her a room in a terraced house

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Adria is a small town, as i said before, full of bars for young people and amazing landscapes, but is also connected by busses and trains to bigger cities.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have a good WiFi connection and there is not a problem if the workawayer have to work online!

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 962841978991