Help our small community on a permaculture farm in Montblanc, Spain

Country

España

101 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 49 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are living in middle of a beautifull forest, sourrounded of trees and animals. We have a tinny stone house, and some other few construcctions like yurt and tipi. We look to be as much as we can self suistanaible, we have organic garden and olive and fruit trees.
    We are Diana and Gerard living permanently in a yurt, and most of the time some friends or volunteers helping and sharing time with us. Also live with us 3 dogs, Ram and Tofu, two Mastin brothers, and Boira, the wise of the group, 2 Cats, Ita and Granit, and a group of chiquen that always is running arround.
    Our place is located in a small valley full of vegetation and whater, in a quite place where you can hear the silence, and have a beautifull walks in nature. The last 5 min are by walk becouse there is no acces by car. Our work is mostly based in gardenning, taking care of the trees, and bioconstruction.
    We are healthy people that likes to eat vegeterian, practice a lot of sport, yoga, and have a good balance between work and enjoyment life.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    It's a place to enjoy nature, animals, silence, relaxing time, walks in the mountain...
    We can help learning spanish or Catalan.
    Also happy to share our knowladge about gardening, permaculture, bioconstrucction, forestry work, fruit trees, prunning, and wood work.
    We are also yoga and acroyoga teacher, we are always happy to share some practice

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help with gardening, planting, harvesting, taking care of the plants, watering them...
    Also for taking care of the animals, opening and clossing the chiquen, giving food to them...
    Some bioconstrucction building when we have some work in progress.
    Help cooking in the kitchen.
    General maintenance of the place, painting, reparing, forest work....

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We offer spanish in exchange of english.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    In a tinny stone house. That one is the communitary house, 1st floor is the living and kitchen room, and second floor it's the room, with a couple of beds. The house it's not so big, but from inside is cousy and warm, situated in a beautifull spot in midle of the forest. It has electricity and wather, and outside compost toilet.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are close to Montblanc, 40min by walk, it's a beautifull mid edge town.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We don't have internet connection at home.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 959221721833