Young friendly family on beautiful property close to beach is looking for some help around the property and kids in Valla, Australia

Country

Australia

31 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an Australian married couple in our early 30s (Talula and Zac), with two young children (daughter aged 5 and son aged 2). Located on the beautiful Mid North Coast of NSW, 10mins from the beaches, on a picturesque property with forest, palms and creek. We have travelled and lived abroad a lot and enjoy sharing experiences and culture with others. We are easy-going, warm and welcoming.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We often have a spare car at the property and love going on site-seeing adventures, sharing the amazing natural wonders and historical villages of the area. Fresh fruit on the trees include citrus, avocados, macadamia and pecans and mangos. We love to share stories of our travels (we have lived in a van in Europe, US and Australia and lived in various countries) and hear other's stories. We are educated and happy to answer any questions that you may have.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Would love an extra pair of hands around to help me juggle garden, house, and fun with kids. Whatever works for you!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    granny flat attached to the house (bedroom and kitchenette area, with own private access)

    We will cover food.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are located half-way between Sydney and Brisbane (6 hours to both). You can often have the pristine, golden sand beaches all to yourself. Surf is great. Stunning walks, mountains, natural wonders. Historical towns and friendly people. Growers markets and alternative villages close by (google Coffs Coast, Nambucca Valley, Valla Beach, Bellingen, Dorrigo)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have NBN wifi that is fine on computers. However we don’t have much mobile phone coverage so you need Telstra and can do Telstra Wifi Calling which is the same as having reception for phone calls, but difficult to receive texts unless you walk around in circles in certain spots.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 956912667648