Help improving and maintaining a country house outside Klaipeda, Lithuania

Country

Lituania

25 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/02/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    3044

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    A friendly and educated middle aged couple needs help improving and maintaining a country house outside Klaipeda, Lithuania. We are rebuilding a destroyed building next to our hose too, which will serve as guest house with sauna and separate kitchen.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will be treated good, like a family member. This is a good place to improve your English skills, pick up a guitar with my husband, listen to Lithuanian folk songs, learn about the culture, traditions and history of Lithuania. We are very friendly and are traveling and rediscovering the regions of Lithuania ourselves so taking you with us on these small adventures would be no problem.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help in renovating, maintaining and improving an early 20th century German farmhouse. No farming is done now. We need help in rebuilding one of the buildings which was destroyed by a powerful storm. We also need some help keeping the main building clean and improving the interior, A bit help outside like planting trees and cutting grass.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Lithuanian: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You would have your own room in the second floor of the house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The location is outside the city (around 22 km) but you can get there with a public transport, we can take you to the city or surrounding areas if we are available and you can also pick up one of our bikes. We both work so we don't have much time during our work days. That is why we decided to invite someone to our home to help us out as much as they can.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 951831749513