Join to our daily life in beautiful city and help our children learn english in natural way. Cracov, Poland

Country

Polonia

10 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/09/2020

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are happy family consists of mom Agata and dad Wojtek and two children: Sara (4,5) and Nikodem (2,5).

    Agata now is stay at home mom. She loves to be mom. She is also a graphic designer (specialization: design books) so she is doing part time graphic projects. She really likes it too. Wojtek has got full time job. He is Key account manager for Małopolska region.

    We love our children and spending time with them: reading books, building with blocks, art&craft activities and having trips together.

    We live in old, beautiful town: Cracov. There is many interesting place there and activities to do. We can also show some interesting places in town but not so popular.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in beautiful, historical City: Cracov. If you visit this place, you will know a lot of about Poland (it was a capital of our country, before Warsav)

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We especially need help in child care (3-4 hours per day). It means playing with them. Our aim is to develop language skills of children in natural way, simply share your english during play time (time when you child care) . We would like that volunteer will like children. Our volunteer will be a member of family so we will need help in normal family duties (cleaning, shopping, helping in preparation od meals and cleaning after etc.)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Workawaywer will have his own bedroom and will be eat that what we eat. We live in apartament in Bronowice district (it is around 15 minutes by bus to marketsquare).

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    No smokers.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 951739543767