Help with building a sef contained room in my garage in Queensland, Australia

Country

Australia

73 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/02/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello my name is Vianne and I live on the beautiful Sunshine Coast. I have a small business hiring cars and Transfers to Brisbane.

    I have one of my rooms rented to a man from Pakistan who also has his own business.

    I have three daughters, one who lives and works in New Zealand, one who is living and working in London and one who is a Nurse in Brisbane.

    I am looking for someone to help me with a renovation project as I have a large garage downstairs that I would like to use part of to build a self contained unit. Someone with good building skills is essential.

    I would be helping as well as my partner when he can.

    For the right person I can offer a bedroom with a queen bed and own walk in wardrobe and ensuite.

    I can also offer a vehicle for use around the Sunshine Coast.

    I have a dog Charlie a cat Molly a pond full of goldfish and two chickens Princess Laia and Lucy who think they own the place.

    I look forward to meeting you.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I am happy to take you around the Sunshine Coast and show you the sites and what makes the Sunshine Coast a great place to live and work.

    I also can provide a vehicle as long as licence and insurance is up to date.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would like help with a renovation project. I am building a self contained room downstairs.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have a self contained room with its own entrance

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I have a bus stop on the corner and it is just a short bus ride to Mooloolabah and Maroochydore Beaches.
    I also have bikes that can be used as there are a lot of places that do not take long to bike ride to. Noosa is about 25 minutes bus ride away and the Australia Zoo is just a bus ride away.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day 5 days a week





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 951324987966