Help us with our little family-run Campsite in a small village between Frankfurt and Würzburg, Germany

Country

Alemania

121 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    82.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 19 dias

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Come and work with us. We love to have people from all over the world with us and you can enjoy my mother's traditional and delicious cooking or even help her when she is preparing lunch to get to know the recipes. We are looking for some helping hands who like to work outside and be creative. This is the right place for you if you like gardening and doing all kinds of handicrafts like painting or repairing. During your stay, free accommodation will be provided. We are looking forward to welcoming you to our place in Bavaria.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will get in touch with all kinds of people from all over Germany and Europe, get to know my family and the little village we live in and enjoy traditional and tasty German food and learn about traditional German cooking and gardening.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a helping hand for doing the gardening, as there are lots of flowers and plants, which need to be watered daily and weeds need to be removed, paths to be swept and the lawn needs to be mowed and so on. You can also expect all kinds of activities which are related to running a campsite.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    During your stay, we will provide free accommodation. You will have your own little Caravan right on the campsite with lots of green and some chairs and a table on a little terrasse in front of your place, suitable for up to two people and equipped with a coffee machine and a water kettle or you can bring your own Caravan or tent if you like to.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Enjoy the countryside, the fresh air and the nature in the local forest, and the refreshing community pool. Explore the colorful half-timbered houses in Miltenberg, a nearby historical medieval Old Town, or visit an idealized replica of a Roman villa, located on the high banks of the river Main in Aschaffenburg. There are lots of sights to see and to discover in the area.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    You will have your own space with lots of green on our campsite

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    cat(s) or dog(s) and other animals

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    1 - 4 hours up to 5 days per week, including Friday, Saturday and Sunday


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 949589221974