1 / 5

Join our family and help us with daily activities in Saint-Médard-de-Musssidan, France

  • 7 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 19 sept 2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an easy going family, my partner and I met in Australia few years ago while we were traveling the world. Sandra is German, I am French and we have 2 sons (2.5 yrs and newborn).

    Sandra is web designer, she's working from home and most of her time she is taking care of our sons but she's a real farm lover she has been living and working in a Australian farm for 3 years.
    Me, I'm specialized in home renovations so I'm working outside all the time. I have been working 2 years in Australia and 1 year in New Zealand.

    We just bought an old farm a year ago I finished to renovate the house and we gonna start renovating the 600sqm stone shed to do an hostel for travelers with swimming pool and bio garden.

    So if you wanna be a part of this awesome project and wanna learn many different things and gain new skills you gonna be at the perfect place for it.

    We are actually looking for couples.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    there are many different things to learn here as languages, construction skills and so on.
    If you are willing to learn you gonna be happy to stay here and you will probably want to come back.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    There are tasks to do for a man and a woman (or couple)
    Tasks for a woman may include:
    - to help Sandra with cleaning the house if needed
    - taking a little bit care of our son
    - Cooking lunch for everybody
    - Mowing, taking care of the flowers
    - Creating a greenhouse to have veggies all seasons

    Tasks for a man:
    Doing renovation with me like
    - Cleaning the outside of the property
    - Building fences
    - renovation garage, shed, tiny house
    and many other things.
    - Painting
    - Taking care of the farm animals with giving food and water

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own mobile-home fully furnished. (We can send you pictures of the accommodation on WhatsApp or messenger)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    If you wanna visit Bordeaux it's only 1 hour from our place and the train station is 5 minutes from our property.
    We have the famous Saint émilion place known for his awesome wine so if you are a wine lover it's a great place to come here.
    Not to far from the place (1hour drive) you can go to visit the Lascaux caves that is really amazing and interesting if you love history
    You have as well the chasm of Padirac that is pretty much 2hrs drive.
    Sandra, Mason and I are going often visiting good places and interesting places, you have the opportunity to come with us or doing you own thing
    There are many places around to be visited
    You have all the big food market at 5 minutes from home.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    The property is around 5000sqm so we have enough space to receive you

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 948217231586

Fotos

Comentarios