Join our family and help with our baby or DIY in Bad Berka, Germany

Country

Alemania

5 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/03/2022

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hey Workawayers,
    After traveling the world my husband (Joel) and I (Lisa) got a cute little baby (Louis).
    Coming from Berlin we bought a house is Bad Berka, which is close to the famous cultural city of Weimar. We needed to renovate, but since Louis needs a lot of attention I cannot continue while my husband is working.
    Until we can move the kitchen needs to be finished: constructing cabinets, putting everything together, install gadgets etc.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I will be happy to share about travelling and about my time living with the indigenous peoples.
    If you like you can enjoy the culture in Weimar which is mostly influenced by Goethe, a German famous author. I highly recommend to enjoy the nature around the City which is only 200m from our house. Visit biggest cities nearby to do some shopping or sightseeing. It's about half an hour to get to Erfurt or Jena.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    As we are renovating our house we mostly need help building things, maybe removing wallpaper, construction ect. every day, every week there are different things need to be done.
    What are you good at?
    There are also some general things to do around the house and little Louis to be taken care of.

    I can explain everything that needs to be done and we have all the tools and material we will need.
    Baby Louis (9 months) is generally easy, but very active. He likes to play and is very curious about everything. Play with him in and around the house and keep him safe while I continue renovating.

    If you are traveling together one could help renovating while the other one is taking care of Louis, or both of you help renovating.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We are happy to offer a own guest room which comfortably fits two persons. We share a nice bathroom. As the kitchen needs to be renovated we cook easy meals on a little stove.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 485734566945