Learn Portuguese and help around my place in Cascais, Portugal

Country

Portugal

68 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/04/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    94.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 26 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a private person and I welcome help with my house maintenance, with tasks performed by my children while they were living here, or by me before I injured one knee over a car crash

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I am a teacher of Portuguese - you can learn Portuguese as in a Total Immersion Program

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would like to welcome someone who can help paint the exterior/interior of the house and make some handyman tasks, like fixing on the Wall a shower door

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A bedroom with a bunkbed, wardrobe and shelves with many books to read in your free times, over your little sofa

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In the neighbourhood you have a horse riding school, tennis lessons, dance lessons, you can just go to one of the cafés to hang out with local youngsters and/or watch football matches, you can go to Guincho Beach by foot/bike, you can go with a house bike to the mountains on the back or to the town center, for more beaches, bars, etc. You have a bowling place you can go by foot, or you just can hang on the garden swing or a sun bed outside to take some sun and rest. Lisbon is less than 30 km away, and Sintra around 10 km, so you can also visit these places

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I am a translator myself, so my Wi-fi is good

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    I myself have a dog and a cat (she is fierce...!) so I have no problems with easy-going pets from workawayers

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week (no food provided)


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 939651418554