Sustainable project in the countryside of Algarve next to Tavira, Portugal

Country

Portugal

actualizado  

106 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    60.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Mare, born in Seville 50 years ago and living in the south of Portugal for the last ten years. I made my life project with children and families in a traditional country side house , between the sea and the mountain, surrounding by ancestral trees. Located 7 km away from Tavira center
    My areas of interest are tai chi, kundalini yoga and meditation, i considerate myself as a friendly woman.
    I need help for gardening and building an studio and a outside kitchen out of recycled materials
    I offer indepent stay in a van, one healthy vegetarian meal per day for 4 hours work during 4 days per week
    I also need help in other tasks as create furniture from recycling wood,restoring the roof and maintening work in the playground tree, wood slide and children kitchen.
    Some activities available around are cycling, sun baths, trekking to the close waterfall and enjoy the beatifull beach

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Here you will have contact with Portuguese as well as Spanish language. Also the contact with nature in a daily country side living experience. Will be a pleasure to share my practical knowledge about wild local plants around as well as my fire stories under the stars. You can Discover paradise beaches and get in touch with the Ria Formosa; Meet Pego do Inferno a Natural Water fall just 5 km from the house. Simple life is a beatiful medicine.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need help first is to make a outside kitchen and study also people to be able to claim in the roof, is not high but is a roof, to repare old tails and more, general maintenance such a gardening, painting, building recycling wood furniture , repairing oven house,... Hear everything is a small size work but can be hard is well. So skills are required and creativity welcome. Being honest i wish to find the people and enjoy working together to make this dream real and be able to share it with the community around, neigbour friends, families that give value to a traditional country side life. Thanks all of you voluntaries for give us the opportunity. Gracias siempre

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will stay in the caravan. It is cozy with a heater, kitchen and electricity. A small village is near by.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Tavira one of the most beautiful city of Portugal, 7 km away from us. Saturday morning market. there Is a small village 1 km far away from here with A grocery shop, cafe, homeopatic farmacy...
    I have a good experience until now. Gracias siempre. Mare Martinez

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 4 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.5)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 729654981597