Help in our countryside garden in Brandenburg, Germany

Country

Alemania

actualizado  

69 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    from 12.Juli -19.August

    There is always a lot of work in the huge garden as well as we need somebody to play with the kids, especially for Moritz, who has Down-Syndrom. He is 12 years old and very active for a "Downy". Jumping on the huge trampolin, playing football is also a popular pasttime. If you like horses you can spend some time with them. The surrounding is very lovely and inviting to take a walk while enjoying nature; forest and fields. You can do this in your free time or at working time with the kids.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If we are not in Brandenburg we live in the Centre of Berlin near Mitte/Prenzlauerberg/Mauerpark.
    Our free time we stay at Brandenburg/countryside at our old barn where you can enjoy the wide countryside, just hear birds singing and cocks/ Hähne crowing from far away.

    In Berlin: if you want you can spend your free time at Berlin. Our flat is near Mitte/Prenzlauerberg/Mauerpark.

    By the way - people with Down-Syndrom are very special . For them it seems to be natural to be opened up to strangers spontaneously. Spoken words or social standing does'nt count, "Downies" have their own opinion what is true at their moment.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    There is always a lot of work in the huge Garden as well as we need somebody to play and care for the kids, especially for Moritz, who has Down-Syndrom.

    It would also be possible to host a family with one child (boy between 5 and 7 years old)

    Es wäre auch mögich eine Familie mit einem Kind (Junge zwischen 5 und 7Jahren) zu beherbergen

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a trailer on the property with a bed and some storage space, perfect to have your own space! The trailer even got a fireplace for the colder months. But we also have a spare room in the house which is more renovated and more comfortable during the colder months.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Please notice that you will spend a lot of time in Brandenburg, countryside. It's very calm out there and it's very likable. Totally different to Berlin.The nearest train station is about 6 km close. So it's approximately two hour ride (by train) if you want to go back to Berlin for a party, for ex. and return the next day for work.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    You can work in the house or also in the Caravan on the property. In the house there are also rooms for guests. We have a wifi cube from O2 that works well. Du kannst im Haus oder auch im Camping-Van wohnen/schlafen. Im Haus gibt es auch noch freie Zimmer dafür. Wir haben einen wifi-Cube von O2 der gut funktioniert

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    This is a big property and there is plenty of space to put your van or trailer somewhere! Es ist ein großes Grundstück und es gibt genug Platz für dein Wohnmobil

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    As we have pets as well it’s no problem to host your pets as well as long as it is a kid friendly dog:) Horses can stay as well

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 896498183953