Help me revive my Tiny House porch in Stenløse, Denmark

Country

Dinamarca

32 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/05/2022

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hey Workawayer 👋,

    I'm Leonardo, 28 years old, from Brazil 🇧🇷 and I've been living in Denmark for 3+ years now.

    I have a tiny house 🚗🏠 - The Dark Vader - in Stenløse, the middle of the capital region of Denmark 🇩🇰

    I'm very passionate about music, specially 90s pop 🎶. I do voice studies weekly 🎤😮. So if you like to sing or play instruments we will definitely get along.

    I work as a software developer 💻📱 and I love technology in all of its aspects. There's plenty of gadgets and smart accessories in my tiny house. So if you need help with tech, I'm sure I can give a hand.

    I speak many languages and I can share some insights of the latin american culture if you're interested in that.

    I also love design on many forms, from graphic design ✏️, furniture design 🪑, interior design 🏺 and so on. I designed Dark Vader by myself in 3D.

    The tiny house is located in Stenløse📍, between Ølstykke and Veksø. It's about 1,5km from the train station 🚊. and you can easily reach other cities, like Frederiksund or Roskilde.

    If you like my profile and feel like spending some time in the country, living the minimalist lifestyle and doing some work, please send a request 📩 . I'll do my best to reply to as many as I can.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    A tiny house makes you rethink about how we design the spaces we live in, but it's a nice challenge to have. I speak several languages and have opinions about many topics. I'll be looking forward to share my knowledge and experiences with you.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I've recently moved my tiny house to a new location and as I'm alone, I need to rebuild the deck and make some gardening outdoors to make it as pretty as it can be to live out in the country. If you have your way with woodworking, gardening and farm life overall you would be a great help for this summer project.

    The tasks include:
    - Assemble the deck (it's pre assembled)
    - Dig some land to protect water/electricity connections
    - Level the ground in around the porch
    - Put some stone blocks - 16 of them to be exact

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Danish: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    It's a tiny house of 15 square meters that sleep 4 people. I have a double size daybed that can convert into a 140cm bed, small kitchen/eating area, bathroom with shower, living space with a big glass door/window and projector/surround sound system.

    There are supermarkets 2km from the house. I own these appliances:
    Small fridge with freezer, mini freezer, induction burner, electric pressure cooker, mini oven, microwave, kitchen hood.
    I can provide the ingredients and we can cook a variety of food with those appliances and store it in the fridge freezer.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The location is around 1km away from the train station. You can easily venture into other citirs in the capital region as well as tech Copenhagen in around 40min by train. I have flexible work schedule so sometimes I work from home, also flexible on the time that I'm back home.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    It's a house in the in the middle of a farm 750m away from the city. We can find space to park there.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Small dogs would fit nicely in a tiny house.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 934489543242