Spend some time with our family in Bjurholm, Sweden

Country

Suecia

actualizado  

20 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi all working travellers! Welcome to spend some time in our house in the North of Sweden!!

    I'm a single mum with 2 kids, 7 and 12. We live in a beautiful place next to a National Park, five minutes from the center of the closest town. You can ride a bike to get to the shop or walk. In the winter there is a slope just 15 minutes from the house. Nature is close everywhere. :)

    I'm looking for someone that can help me out inside and outside the house with different things. I have ADHD and I'm a single mum working more than full time: Not a good combination when it comes to organisation ... You will be helping 4-5 hours a day, Monday to Friday. Sometimes it can be to take care of the kids in the morning so I can get some sleep (I don't have time to sleep alot...), take the dog for a walk, feed the dog, the fishes and the cat, cut the lawn, cook or bake. It all depends on your skills as well. I would just be so thankful for any possible help you can provide around the house.

    I love to read and write and my kids are the same. I'm trying to get them out of Internet so any creative ideas are welcome.

    You would of couse be as a member of our small family. You can come and visit us from the middle of July and forward. In the summer you can choose to sleep in the house (1 small room for 1 person) or in the caravan parked in the garden (up to 2 adults).

    Regarding the covid-19 situation, this is one a the communities in Swedish with the smallest amount of infected persons. I got my 2 shots already because of my work.

    I don't smoke and I prefer if you don't smoke but at least not in the house or in the caravan. If you need to smoke you need to do it outside.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will get to see the best part of Sweden if you like a tranquil place to stay. Get to know the local mosquitos (:)), learn about the Swedish cultures and traditions. As you will be part of our family during your stay you can choose if you want to celebrate possible events with us or if you prefer to be alone in your room reading a book.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help around the house, cooking, laundry, spend time with the kids, cut the lawn, maybe teach the kids English or Spanish. Tasks also depends on your skills and what you would like to do to help me out.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I love languages. Would love to learn a bit French or Italian.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You would stay either in the house (1 room for one person) or in the caravan (up to 2 adults) in the summer. Only in the house from October and during the winter.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Take in the beautiful nature, ride a bike, take a walk, relax in the garden and maybe go to pet the elks at the Elkfarm nearby (only open in the summer) or go skiing in the winter. You can also take a tent and camp somewhere in the outdoors... There is not any culture stuff to see here but LOTS and LOTS of nature. You can of course take the bus to Umeå for more culture, about 1 hour ride. You need to be a person that can feel peace without the sound of a buzy city.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Of course you can work online on the free time.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Yes, no problem. In my garden.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    As long as the pets get along with my pets :) No problem at all.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 212117236333