Come and enjoy the beautiful north cork countryside in Mallow, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

19 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi my name is Thomas,

    I am a single dad to Jolie aged 12 and Torin aged 9 who spend approximately half the week with me, and two Rottweilers Buddy and Spike. We live in the beautiful north cork countryside at the foot of the ballyhoura mountains, we have a busy family oriented household and a large veggie garden. I am currently working from home getting a startup off the ground. The place as you will see is a little piece of heaven if you like big skies and wild walks. Anyone wishing to come and stay will have their own guesthouse with wifi and underfloor heating in a bright airy space, we also have a sauna and hot tub in the garden and miles of mountain bike trails on the mountain. I am currently a bit overworked and could really do with a hand about the place if this sounds like something that interests you please drop me a line and we can organize a call.

    Regards,

    Thomas.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I come from a very eclectic background and have been everthing from the head elephant boy for chipperfields at 13yrs old, to running my own recording studio, I have also run an award winning landscaping company for the last number of years. And am currently building a start-up to regenerate degraded land around the world.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    General garden maintenance. Also help around the property and in the household I love to cook so I can keep you well fed in exchange. :)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A beautiful bespoke guesthouse thats a little quirky but has all you would need from underfloor heating to wifi and a private bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are situated close to the village of doneraile 10 mins drive which has a stunning 400 acre park, then theres mallow 25 mins drive which is a busy regional shopping town with a railway and bus station, we are about 50 mins from Cork and the same from limerick and Killarney. There are miles of walking and mountain biking trails adjoining the property.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 933855963776