Multi skilled projects for a heavenly haven in the town of Santa Cruz de Miramar, Mexico

Country

México

34 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    LONG TERM WORKAWAYER .

    Hi there I am am an Englishwoman in need of some skilled support and help. On the property. I have a keen eye for what I’d like to do but cannot do it alone. I’ve created a very private enclave nestled in the middle of town. a garden idyll There is room for together, apart living within the space.I am looking for help as soon as possible with a view to getting the roof up before the rains in June. Depending on suitability, it would be possible to dog/house sit from end of June to end of Sept.

    What I’m really looking for is someone who has the requisite skills for the projects listed and then also would like to stay a while to share the space up to a year or more if suited. I leave each year for 3 months so it would be good to have some one the dogs know to be with them. This would be a great place for someone who wants to still awhile yet be away from where they are from. A beautiful hide out in a lovely tropical Pueblo .

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The opportunity to live in a quiet beautiful part of Mexico. Not touristy. Beautiful beaches. Surf good.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hi there, I’m looking for someone or a couple with the highlighted skills to help me with projects:

    Harvesting bamboo, preserving bamboo and creating a bamboo roof for porch and repairing existing bamboo boundary line. Carpentry

    To lime( ?) render some hay bales used as seat forms on steel bases see YouTube plastering hay bale.

    To lay flag stones

    To help with garden moving mature plants and tree surgery

    Carpentry skills

    Brick laying skills

    Plumbing

    Bread oven

    Concrete work



    Ideally someone’s with a good eye and aesthetic sense combined.

    Spanish speakers especially wanted so I can improve my Spanish. I am English.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Hi I’m a native speaker English speaker and keen to speak Spanish to improve my vocabulary and fluency

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I offer a self contained adobe annexe( king size bed) set in a small private garden enclosure. With own entrance. WIfi. Space to park vehicle.

    Breakfast components: milk, coffee, tea, bread eggs Cereal Porridge supplied in the annexe kitchen . Supper or lunch made by me per day. Omnivore/ vegetarian .

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    This is a quiet town no bars. There are local eateries during the day and at the beach side. Could be good for surfers birdwatchers nature lovers. Cyclists

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Full internet Wi-Fi

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    There is space for mini campers but not RUV

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 932312742735