Help us with the children in Sant Cugat del Valles, Barcelona

Country

España

56 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/06/2019

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a married couple, Mike 33yo and Noemi 32yo. We have two children (3yo and 1yo) and we are expecting a girl for July.We have a cat. We live in Sant Cugat, Barcelona during the weekdays, and during the weekend we often travel to our backyard house (Sitges or Begur). We speak spanish,french and english and the children speak spanish and french. We are both doctors and easy going persons. We like sport and we love to travel. SAnt Cugqt is closeto Barcelona(at 20 minuts by public transport, direct train to the city center), and is one of the best place to live in Catalunya.X

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Mike is Belgian and has been living in Barcelona for ten years andNoemi was born in Barcelona. We love to travel and share experience with people. The volunteer will be integrated in our family and learn local culture, but will also have some space and time to travel and visit by himself. Barcelona is one of the best european city lo live in at the moment and Sitges and Begur are two villages on the coast were relaxing during the weekend is amazing.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for some one to help with the children, especially during weekdays.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in an appartment in Sant Cugat (100meter + terrace of 20meter, 4 romos and 2 bathrooms). The volunteer will have is own room and bathroom. There is a garden and a swimmingpool in the building. The appartement is new and very nice. No smoking is allowed inside the appartment.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    During time off, Barcelona and Cataluña as so much to offer, party, beach, international comunity, old town, it s defenitely the place to be in Europe at the moment, and spring and summer are the best moment to be here.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 929945396149