Come and help with childminding of our son in Castlepoint, New Zealand

Country

Nueva Zelanda

8 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/05/2020

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, we are a small farming family suituated on the coast of the wairarapa, our house is less than 400 meters from our private beach. We have one child who is not far of turning one. He is such a beautiful boy who sleeps all night and plays all day. my partner works on the station everyday. And I am at home with our son. We live in a small coastal settlement however not far from us approx 15 minutes is one of New Zealand’s top 10 beaches, with amazing views, walks and a incredible light house you can walk right up too. It also have 2 country pubs near, one general store and the local camp ground. Our community are very loving and welcoming.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live on a sheep and beef working station, with amazing views with horses we could ride on the farm, we are big deer and pig hunters would be a good thing to do for someone who has never seen it before. The sea right on our back yard- fishing, surfing, diving we can also take out JetSki for a ride out sea. Coming here would be so much fun and a really good cultural exchange where we live is very unique we often get a lot of people say to us they wished they got to live here or have your own private beach!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would like you to help child mind our son which will include playing with him, changing his diaper, putting him to sleep, feeding him and just being his best friend. Also I may need help around the house gardening with me or assist cooking the odd meal.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a double bedroom in our house which includes a double bed, wardrobe and drawers. You will live with us so we would like you to eat with us as a family if you would like.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Helpers can sight see we can take you horse riding or on the JetSki we can take you fishing and diveing for sea food. You could come hunting for pigs or deer or you might even want to go to the local wineries and townships

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 927939613848