Happy time in Milan with a nice family, Italy

  • Italia
  • 92 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 25 nov 2022



 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más



  • Descripción


    We are a happy family of 6 members: mommy, daddy, 3 lovely girls (8,5 6,5 and 2,5 years old) and a very nice dog, we are a green family very attentive to the safe of the environment. Due to work, school and sports we are a very dynamic family and when we have nothing to do we invent something. Our is an open house, it means that we love to have friends for dinner, organize parties, we often have our parents, girls' granparents at home with us during the week. We have a van that allows us to move and travel a lot. We are very focused to the education of our daughters and we hope to offer them positive and valuable experiences.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Workawayer will be one of us in our trips, in our dinners with friends in our weekend at home or out... he/she will became a bit italian, if he/she will of cours.
    He/she will have to be dynamic according with our life.
    We would like to fix a day sometime where the workwayer cook for and let us try different recipes from his/her country.
    We expect the workwayer have the right behaviour considering the presence of children.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    First of all and most important thing: we are looking for an english mother tongue person who helps us in english conversation. For us dinner is the moment when we share with our family our day and we would like the workwayer take part to this time. Than we'll require also help in after school child care, dog care, in governing our coloured, amazing and big house.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    The workawayer will have a single room with private bathroom, in a reserved area of the house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are only 20 minuts far from the center of Milan by subway and half an hour from train central station of Milan by underground. Bus stop is next to home. We have bycicles to share with our workawayer. In our town there are many children, many families, it's a good place to live in, with many parks. Lombardy is in the northen of Italy and offers many possibilities to visit many important, historical, cultural and artistic site. Not far we can find Liguria with Portofino and "Cinque terre" and on the other sight we can visit Como and its lake or Mantova, Cremona Pavia.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 917188153298

Comentarios (1)