Off-grid living in a wonderful natural environment, Magyarföld, Hungary

Country

Hungría

7 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi! I’m Ramóna and I live in Magyarföld off the grid since my childhood. I have got animals: horses, goats, chickens and bunnies and plenty of non-disturbed land around my place. I live in and with the nature, thus gardening –without any chemicals and in a permaculture way- and building and reconstructing my surrounding –eg. Wooden storage and animal homes-is an everyday duty. I would need a „strong and skillful man-hands” to lift up and/or to repair the stall and other build places, tools. Of course it would be a pleasure to meet someone-s who is open to an experience connected to natural or primal life. When I was a small girl my parents were among the first pioneers of off-grid living (in a yurt that time) in Hungary and started a community living. Thus I think I can share a plenty of experience and show tricks and tips to people who are interested in this way of living. We have got a clean and nice, chill river which offers its water to shower and a great forest. I can offer accommodation in a tent as I don’t have too much place inside my little wooden home. As I’ve got a 9 years old untrained horse I’m also very interested in learning horsemanship from someone who is an expert in it. I would prefer Hungarian speaking people as my English skills are basic. But welcome if this is not a problem for you.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tricks and tips of living off the grid in the CEU region. DIY tips.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Wish to have skillfull, strong-handed and ready to work people and who can enjoy natural life

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Hungarian: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    English or any other is interesting for me.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Tent, currently packed in. Suitable for 2 people sleeping.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Land of great natural "sources": forest, mushroom, herbs, wild-animals experience if you go hiking. In case you wish to visit famous Hungarian places: Őriszentpéter, the cultural heart of"Őrség" is only 10km-s away.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 594448961534