Gain new skills and learn about bee-keeping near border of Spain in Saint-Jean-Pla-de-Corts, France

Country

Francia

949 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    99  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/12/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    140

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    beekeepers, builders, carpenters just next to the border with Spain.
    This corner of France is very worm.
    For us there are 3 ways;
    If you want take technicals skills or improve yourself you have to follow us, like this we take our time to give knowledges, and you're helpful.
    If you want to discover a part of our work and spend time here, we can teach you simple tasks and have time for yourself.
    If you have already skills, everything is open.
    We wake up early sometimes from 5am when it's very worm, a big break, and go back to beees.
    I am a frenchie, but, I speak English, Cédric talk English a little.
    We take time to explain, to teach you French.
    People say I am patient, Cédric is the boss.
    We like qualifications, we prefer motivation.
    You need to have common sense, logic and reason, initiative a big sense of humour is welcoming.
    The days are varied, bees bees, carpentry bees.


    Je suis français mais, je parle anglais, Cédric parle un peu anglais.
    Nous prenons le temps de vous expliquer, de vous apprendre le français.
    On dit que je suis patient, Cédric est plus rigide que moi.
    Nous aimons la qualifications, nous préférons la motivation.
    Il faut du bon sens, de la logique et de la raison, l'initiative un grand sens de l'humour est bienvenue.
    Les journées sont variées, abeilles abeilles, abeilles menuiserie.
    Ce coin de France est très chaud.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I could teach you French, , carpentry, how to run an orchard, make food.
    I give bees and gardening lessons.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are working on hives
    Three first days, clean tidy up and cook.
    make sugar to give to bees
    Three days after, work on the honey
    days off or go to bees.
    Two day after, go to Gardening, around the hives.
    Then go in hives.
    IMPORTANT Trust in yourself, I also have a lot of différents things to do from 6AM to 10pm.
    I shear my knowledge as much I possible , like you will give yourself in the project.
    We are very technical with how to drive bees, how to build....

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    To learn French with frenchies, better to get: 50 vocabulary words To know at present Être Avoir Aimer Aller Pouvoir Savoir Vouloir Faire And a notebook

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a hudge place with nothing, no TV no music, we have to walk for the toilette and shower.
    volunteers take charge, in turn or by affinity part of the household chores, tidy up and cook.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    To drive bees, we drive a lot.
    So we can pick-up you somewhere around.
    There is a lac very close, and mountain and the sea from 40 minutes of bus.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.9)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.8)






































































Número de referencia de anfitrión: 917128576195