Help out with daily organisation of our home on the beautiful island of Föhr, Germany

Country

Alemania

105 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/06/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 20 dias

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello,

    I am Andrea and I live together with my son Max (8) on the beautiful island Föhr. We live in a house in a green area, the beach is about 10 minutes from here. The city Hamburg is about 3 hours from here and a nice destination for a weekend on the main land.

    I am a professional hairdresser on this island for more than 25 years. Since a few years my hairdresser's shop is inside my house, this allows me to kind of work at home. Max is going to school everyday until about 4:00pm. We would love to welcome somebody in our home who can help us with the household, cooking,in the Garden and with the daily organisation of our little family life.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    In general the help would be quite diverse and can vary. If you like to work with children and play soccer or build sand castles at the beach then you are very welcome to become Max best friend. If you are more the household kind of person then I would love to be supported with grocery shopping, gardening, cleaning and things that just come up. You would have to work only late afternoons, weekends are free, in case I would need help or a babysitter in the evening I would let you know. Everything is arrangeable!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    deutsch

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Since I have not had a volunteer before I would have to arrange a sleeping place for you. For now it would be a bed or sofa in one of our rooms in the house. You would have your own bathroom with western standard equipment.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Please write in German(my English is not so good) andonly if you want to stay at least3 weeks(or loonger).
    As soon as we get to know each other we can figure out what your favorite tasks are and how you feel most comfortable. I am very flexible and I am sure that we would find a way to co-exist in harmony.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 916882675193