Help with my daughter and housecare in Rouen, Normandy, France

Country

Francia

82 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello,
    I have with a little girl (3years old). I’m musician (cellist) in an operahouse and i’m working some evenings and week-ends. I live in a nice loft in the heart of Rouen, Normandy.I’m looking for someone to help for babysitting mainly and a little housecare.

    Bonjour, J’ai une petite fille de 3 ans en garde alternée (1semaine/2). Je suis musicienne (violoncelliste) à l'opéra de Rouen et travaille certains soirs et week-ends. J’habite un loft au centre-ville de Rouen, Normandie. Je cherche quelqu'un pour du babysitting principalement et un peu de ménage.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I love cooking, and i also offer some pastries classes in my house. You can also go to concerts and shows at Rouen opera house, we have tickets very often! And meet our friends, we like to have parties and to invite people. Rouen is full of museum, churches, visits to do, it’s a very old and nice city.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I’m looking fore someone to help with babysitting and housecare. I prefer someone who speak english with our daughter...
    Sometime i work long hours (long concerts or late rehearsals) and sometime i’m very free, so the hours of babysitting and housecare will be balance with my planning every week. My daughter is going to school on the day.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A room with private bathroom in the first floor of our house. Very independant, the main floor is at second floor and our rooms are in the third floor.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The position of the house is very central. You can walk everywhere, visit, go to the market, shopping etc..

    How to reach Rouen :
    - you can take a train from Paris (gare Saint-Lazare). It take about 1h15
    - from Paris Airport Charles de Gaulle you have a direct bus to Rouen

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 hours/day, 5 days/ week maximum



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 898792763294