Stay in our garden cabin near the sea and relax in the quiet surroundings of Nesodden, Norway

  • 509 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 3 feb 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a Norwegian/English family living in the beautiful area of Nesodden outside Oslo. A couple of years ago we moved into a house which needs both maintenance, painting, and cleaning! In addition we have 11 chickens, 3 cats, and many plans and projects. We are often quite busy, and would love to have some help with some of these!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are often quite busy with work but we will eat some meals together, and maybe play some board games, which will give us a chance to get to know each other and learn about each others' cultures.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Types of work that we need help with includes:
    - Gardening
    - Indoor and outdoor maintenance (including repairs and painting)
    - Cleaning
    - Looking after chickens
    - Other practical jobs in the house and garden

    Our plans may change and workawayers must be willing to do whatever is necessary.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Norwegian: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio
    Finnish: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante
    Latin: Principiante
    Ukrainian: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will live in a small cabin in our garden, a few meters from our main house. There is a kitchen with a fridge and cooker, a bedroom with two beds as well as a livingroom with a sofa that can be transformed into a (double) bed, and a very simple bathroom with an incineration toilet. There is cold running water in the kitchen only (and not during winter). You can use the shower and washing machine in the main house at times that we agree upon. You will have space to yourself to enjoy your spare time.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can walk along the coast or in the forest, and relax in quiet surroundings, or you can hop on a bus and a scenic boat trip to visit the city of Oslo. Nesodden offers the best of both worlds!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We can unfortunately not accept dogs.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 895569222565

Comentarios (18)



Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.9)

Comunicación: (5.0)




































Help take care of and train sled dogs near Storslett, North-Norway
Help with different maintenance in Salhus, outside Bergen city. Norway