Help me with gardening in Auckland, New Zealand

Country

Nueva Zelanda

21 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a musician, vegan and follow a yogic lifestyle. I have a daughter whose in Ireland so have many connections overseas. I work in the mornings, spend my afternoons doing music. There is a beautiful beach nearby that provides a great place for walking, swimming and doing meditation. As I live alone, I prefer women to come and stay here with me.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    English conversation and anything to do with music is my thing. I follow a yogic lifestyle, practice meditation, yoga, am vegan so if someones interested in that, I can share my understanding. I live very near a beautiful west coat beach, so in the afternoons its a great place to relax, swim and just sit by the sea.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would like to work with someone to create a bigger organic garden, that means making mulch and preparing the garden beds around the house. I am planning a big garage sale soon too, so help with that would be appreciated as well.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own space in a beautiful wooden studio loft, at the back of the house. It is surrounded by beautiful native trees. The studio (it used to be my recording studio) has a double bed, couch and compost toilet outside. We would share the bathroom, kitchen and lounge inside the house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In the mornings we will work together on creating an organic garden and and jobs around the house and in the afternoons you are free to explore this beautiful area of coastal and bush walks. Theres also a gorgeous lake nearby. We will share delicious vegan meals together.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    My internet connections works well here at my home, so theres no problem if people want to use it.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Theres enough space for a camper van to park but not a motorhome.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    I can accept pets as I don't have any of my own yet.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 889252295936