Help us with language practice and around the house in Brescia, Northern Italy

Country

Italia

27 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of two (mother and 15 years'old daughter) and 2 black cats. We live in Brescia, a medium sized lively industrial city in the Northern of Italy, in a flat at walking distance from the historical centre and very well connected to station and public means of transportation.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They could have the chance to practice/learn Italian and experience Italian life and culture in a medium sized but very lively city.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The flat is not very big and we have help from a cleaner, so the help in housekeeping will be small, mainly sharing/giving an hand in normal chores. The main request is having people with whom practising English and Spanish and that can spend some time with my teen age daughter. I am planning to learn Swhaili so also this would be appreciated :-)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The flat is cosy, confortable and clean. The host will have a bed in a room, bathroom and kitchen will be shared with us.
    The house is not suitable to host more than one person, unless occasionally and for short stay.
    We have wi-fi that workawayers can use for free, telephone is free for calls in the country and with charge for European or extra European calls.
    In case of stays longer than few days, the host will have to take care for their own food (even if always with the possibility to use the kitchen and all its appliances).
    As describe above, the position is strategic to enjoy what the city can offer and also to go out of town. At walking distance there are bus and metro stops and a stand for public bikes service, station is at two underground stops (10 min) from the house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    A good choice of cinemas, theatres, bars, restaurants, museums are all at walking distance, we have two parks nearby, from Brescia you can reach Milano, Verona, Bergamo and Venice in a day trip (train or car), the outskirts of town offer two beautifull lakes (Garda and Iseo) and mountain valleys for hiking and skiing (in winter).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    2 hours/day


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 689456439129