Help us with agriculture, eco-buildings projects, mechanical works (cars, engines), permaculture in Italy.

Country

Italia

116 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    54.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 8 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    This is an old property in the countryside located about 12km from Castellammare del Golfo(TP) near the archeological site of Segesta. The land is around 5ha includes olive trees, grapes, almonds, different types of fruits and vegetable gardens.
    We are looking for volunteers with experience in farming works, bio-constructions and many others skills are requested so tell us about yours.. anyway you are welcome!
    If you like to stay with us and help or for any other question, contact us!
    Roberta & Norino

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will learn a lot about agriculture of any kind, but mostly new sustainable approach as organic farming, biodynamics, permaculture, etc.. You will learn various artistics technique as painting, recycling and other. We also cook a lot and with the best local products and of our production. We love to play music as well (guitar, percussions, hang drum and many others instruments). We speak 5 languages as well, and know a lot of things about different cultures.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    General maintenance of the house and the different crops, agriculture, eco-buildings projects, mechanical works (cars, engines), permaculture design application, etc..

  • Languages

    Idiomas hablados
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido
    Portuguese: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will stay in a shared bedroom, a bathroom, and food always provided.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    All around is rich in history and beautiful spot to discover as Segesta temple, theatre, Erice, the Saline of Trapani, Zingaro Natural Reserve, hot spring, etc.. You can move easily by bike (we could provide you one soon), and there is many transport operators in Castellammare (the nearest Town), and anyway we can give you a lift, when you will need that.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 226797297397