Family looking for one energetic person to help for 6 months or more

Country

Irlanda

actualizado  

82 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/08/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    85

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 12 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We hope you like our profile! We are Ines, Martin, Jack (12) and Joe (10) and live in County Wicklow in Ireland, just south of the capital Dublin.
    It's a busy but easygoing house.
    Both Jack and Joe go to the local schools. Both Martin and I work in Dublin but also have an office at home.

    We live near the small village of Dunlavin in Co. Wicklow - its only 1 km from our house.
    We have three Labrador dogs who, along with the boys, enjoy our large secure garden.
    Our house is spacious and comfortable. You would have your own bedroom with double bed and en suite shower room and toilet.
    Dublin is 60 minutes drive away.

    We are looking for help with the kids as well as in our house. You wold have use of a car during your stay and weekends would be free.

    If you can stay 6 months or more, you'll be welcomed into our house and treated as a family member.

    We speak English at home.

    Please feel free to ask us any questions :-)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    A chance to experience modern Irish family life in a scenic country setting.
    Good setting to learn better English

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help with the boys, driving the to and from school, supervising their homework and some housework

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We have had Au Pairs / Workaways for over 12 years and have always assisted them with their language skills.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A really nice and bright double room with ensuite shower facilities, good food , lively household. Inclusion in family activities. Sole use of car for an EU driving licence holder over 23 years old

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in rural County Wicklow, but just 1km from the village of Dunlavin. The Wicklow National Park is on our doorstep, a haven for hill walkers and nature lovers. Dublin is just 1 hours away by car so the city is not too far away.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Few hours per day for at least 6 months



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 888676754816