Join our family and help with DIY in in Quebec City, Canada

Country

Canadá

26 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    91.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 3 kids (12,16,19) living in Quebec City. We are very open to receive people from around the World under our roof. We live in a big house close to city center abd we would offer an individual room to our guests. We are looking for open minded travellers that are clean, can easily integrate in a family setting, are fun and open to share. Do not hesitate to contact us if you are one of them.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We invite them to our table snd to our excursions or trips within the land. We orient them where necessary and we share about culture here, life in general etc

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help in house in general: put things in order, a bit of manual help etc.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I (father) speak German, Spanish, French, English and am learning Portuguese. So having someone fluent in portuguese and wanting to practice in the other languages would be at the right place here by us.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Individual room in a family house, suitable for one person

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    With your time off you can go visit the city, meet friends, learn a new dance etc

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    In case the digital nomad is willing to help, we can provide an office space and internet connection without issue.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have a very big land and we would be open to share given we get the help we need.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 888296212219