Come and join our busy young family home in Dunedin, New Zealand

Country

Nueva Zelanda

183 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    12  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/12/2020

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi there!

    We are a young family who seem to always have a project on the go. We are teachers and property managers for short term accommodation, also currently looking at the potential of setting up a Glamping site in Dunedin. We have 3 young children, aged 4, 2, and our 3rd was born in January this year. We also have a friendly labrador/collie.

    We need people who are sensible, open-minded, have initiative, but are not afraid to ask questions if they are unsure about anything.

    We look forward to hearing from you!

    Simon, Sacha and family.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are always keen to show people around Dunedin and give people a 'local experience'. We want to make sure you have a good time while you are in Dunedin. We are also willing to share our knowledge of Maori culture and customs.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for people to:

    A) Help us is our own home - things like cooking / cleaning / gardening and yard-work / dog-walking / maintenance / helping us with projects around the house. We are also open to creative projects.

    We are always keen to embrace people's individual skills and interests.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Maori: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We can accommodate 2 people (in a King bed) in our own home. You will have your own bedroom and ensuite - this space is let out at times (but we purposely only take bookings sparingly). We insist the kids stay out of these areas. You will have access to our lounge, "playroom", kitchen and laundry.

    During the winter, we may be able to accommodate up to 4 people in one of our other properties that are otherwise let out. You would have the entire house to yourself.

    We will provide all meals and accommodation in exchange for 4-5 hours of work per person, per night.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The most important thing for us is that our guests are comfortable working in a responsible manner in an environment with young children.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)











Número de referencia de anfitrión: 883983978681