Help with the jobs that need doing on a farm in Brandenburg

Country

Alemania

97 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/09/2020

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are parents of three children. It is important for us to live in harmony and respect for nature. We live in a village on a small farm with fruit, vegetables, goats and rabbits. The house is more than 100 years old so it is always in need of repair.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Sometimes we renovate rooms or dig the garden. Sometimes we cut trees or repair the roof. But in general every day brings the same type of work: doing the dishes, cleaning rooms, cooking, caring for the animals.

    Work starts early in the morning and often it is hard work, dirty work or monotonous work, so we invite people, who are not afraid of work. You can learn many things you never did before from milking to laying bricks.

    It is not necessary that you are a perfect farmer before you come to us. We are sure you will learn a lot.

    If you are a native speaker of Polish, English, Gaelic, Japanese or Russian you probably will spend some time teaching your language to our children.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer to our guests a guest room and a nice atmosphere in our family. Alternatively tents can be set up. One or more people can live with us, children are welcome.

    Unfortunately we only have one shower and only one outside toilet. Smoking is not allowed inside the house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our village is situated between Berlin and Dresden. We guess we have the hottest summers and the coldest winters. We are not vegetarians, but rarely eat meat. Meals, accommodation, piano playing, bicycle riding and cleaning clothes are free.

    We wish a longer stay but there is no minimum you have to stay.

    Feel free to ask any questions.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 883195422461