Stay with us and speak to my little one in English in Zydowo, Poland

Country

Polonia

5 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/11/2021

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello!

    I'm a single mom of the cutest 1,5 year-old girl. :)

    We're Polish but I want my little one to be bilingual (English and Polish).
    I would be happy to host someone who could talk to her in English and play while I'm working.

    We live in Poland pretty close to the sea and the forest so the area is truly wonderful.

    I have an online job so I'll be always somewhere next.
    We love travelling so if you would like to stay with us - you would explore many things in Poland.
    I love sports especially acroyoga and salsa, so if you like it too, we could practice it together from time to time.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I love to live a healthy life, learn more about herbal medicine and in general unconventional medicine, so I can teach a bit about that and you can taste delicious homemade (sometimes also from forest) food.
    I speak some languages - Polish, English, Spanish, Portuguese, a bit of German, and learning French, Italian and Indonesian - so I can share this passion with you.
    Sport (including dance) as well!
    I think that you can consider stay at my place as the spiritual adventure :)

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    What would I expect from you?
    *to speak English very well (I want my daughter to learn from you)
    *to be very friendly - I believe that kids understand everything so it's enough to explain things without shouting
    *to participate in our daily activities just like a member of the family (making meals together, cleaning, travelling with us, shopping, etc.)

    I was myself an au-pair two times - in China and in Spain. So I know how great it is and that it can be a fantastic cultural exchange.

    Regarding all the other details - I'm quite flexible. :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Español: Intermedio
    Portugués: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante
    Indonesian: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I'll make sure you'll feel comfortable. You'll get your own room here :) I will make food or we'll prepare the meals together. In general, you'll not need to worry about the food at my place.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    It's 5 kilometers to the sea :)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 881567422191