We are looking for volunteers to help us with the children and sometimes around the garden in Peru

Country

Perú

78 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Aide, I live in Caraz, Ancash, Peru with my two children. We own a coffee place, a pizzeria and a tour operator business. My children are between 10 and 13 yrs. old. We live in a mountain area, inside a small town called Caraz, there are a lot of activities that can be done, like mtb, hiking, sightseen, etc.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    What makes our place unique is the city we live in, the weather is amazing, the view is breathtaking, just imagine waking up to with mountains around you everyday, also, the workawayer will be able to go to the main touristic places we have around which makes this the perfect place to practice adventure sports and experience the culture and interact with the people of Caraz.
    - Improve their spanish speaking skills.
    - Learn about peruvian culture and cuisine, plus learn to cook peruvian dished if interested.
    - Visit touristic places around Caraz
    - We offer food (2 times a day) + housing (:

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for volunteers to help us with the children, to help them to learn english and schools homeworks. Also, sometime we may use some help when tidying up the house, with gardening, watering the plants, organize equipment for the tours, helping with the shopping at the local market. The help we need would be 5 days a week (M-F) around 4 hours each day, 2 hours in the morning and 2 hours in the early evening.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Single room with private bathroom with hot shower.
    We will provide 2 meals: breakfast and lunch (Except on Sunday)
    The volunteer will have 2 days to explore the area on their own. Sundays are considered as a "free day", meaning the volunteer is free to do as pleased with their time, also, on this day we ONLY provide BREAKFAST.

    We offer 2 meals a day: breakfast, lunch and dinner 5 days a week

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are located in Caraz, Ancash, Peru, at 7381ft above sea level; near the mountains. You can visit a lot of places within 2hrs from here, such as lagoons and glaciers.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 hours a day/5 days a week with 2 days off

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (3.5)

Intercambio cultural: (4.0)

Comunicación: (4.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 878853179847