Help a smily Peruvian family in Arequipa, Peru

Country

Perú

212 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    11  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/05/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    775

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    68.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a happy peruvian family ,Yuri the dad Luziana 10 years, Yaku 4 years old, Mallku 2 years and me Sonia the mum, We are from Arequipa , we live in town close by city center . I do speak Spanish, English and German, Yuri speak Spanish, French and English, our kids are learning languages, so will be lovely if you could help us with the language skills. At the moment I stay at home, Yuri has his own IT company, so he works from home as well. We like to enjoy every day together as a family. On the weekends we go to the country side to visit grand ma, but us well love to do things at home. And if is possible we travel around Arequipa.
    Luziana is very active girl who likes to learn many new things, she loves to play, paint, dance, and sing. Yaku loves to play, run and watch cartoons. Mallku likes to play with the ball, likes to walk and watch videos.
    We are very open and frendly family, who would like to show you arround and share our culture.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Spanish 😉
    Peruvian style life🍜🍵
    Learn to cook
    Leaving with 3 children can help you to manage caos 🤭
    Understand the culture of the Latinos🥳👨‍👩‍👧‍👦💃🍝

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a flexible person, who likes to be arround kids and some one who really try to see and learn us much as they can, and as well a person who knows what they want and what they can give. Something very important is that she or he can speak and understand some spanish, because of the communication to our children.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    French, Italian, Portuguese and why not any Asian language.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The house with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms 1 laundry area with terrace. The house is in front of a park, 15 to 20 minutes the to city center, close to 2 shopping centres and many restaurants.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Well Arequipa is the second city of Peru, it has a lot of diversity, and is close to many touristic places, like Colca canyon 4 hours by bus, Cuzco 10 hours by bus and 5 hour to titikaka lake. sometingi you could on the weekends, but as well on the week there is plenty to do on the city, like water rafting, biking museum. And at night there there are a lot of options.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)












Número de referencia de anfitrión: 379589766186