Help for yoga villa in Rural South Skaane , Sweden (40 min from Malmoe)

Country

Suecia

342 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    19  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    90.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am Winnie. I am looking for volunteers who want to put in the hard work to help turn my house into an international yoga villa.

    We practice yoga every morning and volunteers become part of our family and social network. I have 2 sons who compose music 18 and 22 years old, with a passion for music composition.

    Your most important qualification is that you are open-minded and that you feel like putting in the hard work to bring this place into life.

    We host 2-4 workawayers; proactive, efficient and self-driven:

    I have been a backpacker myself for many years and I see this as a chance for cultural exchange.


    Daily schedule:

    08.00 - 8.45 : wake up. Coffe, detox smoothie, tea. Your personal morning routine.

    08.45 - 10.00 : Yoga. I teach yoga most days when I can, (you should continue your practice even when I am not available). Sometimes we practice in the afternoon and when the weather is good on the beach. We may even practice in the jacuzzi.

    10.00 - 11.00: Breakfast.

    11.00 - 14.00: Work.

    14.00 - 15.00: Lunch.

    15.00 - 17.00 Work.

    23-00 - 08.00: Quite time.

    Evenings are free. Participation in yoga classes or other activities is voluntary.

    I talk with all workawayers on WhatsApp or messenger prior to their arrival so that I am sure your expectations for the place are in line with my family. I write my phone number and address when you write.

    NB: This is a nonsmoking place and I do not have a place for animals or children. People who smoke hash or take drugs will be asked to leave.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We usually practice yoga in the morning and during weekends and I teach my classes for free.

    We are passionate Latino dancers and often involve volunteers who feel like participating in or learning our passion.

    You will improve your existing skills. We also learn a lot from our workawayers.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Right now primarily looking for social media people: Internet, video editing, Facebook, and Instagram (you can use this place as a platform for educating yourself and making a career in social media).

    Handy guy tasks / from spring I will have a project for many handymen):
    -Woodwork/carpentry
    -Gardening
    -Painting
    -Electricity.

    Artistic work: Making yoga images.

    Driving,

    We help each other with cooking, cleaning, and common laundry.

    NOTE: I only take volunteers who stay for a minimum of one month and preferably 2 months. If you leave prematurely I expect you will tell me one week ahead of time.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Danish: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Winter: 1 small room, one sleeping platform, one shared room.

    Summer, spring and autumn: 2 caravans and tents or rooms inside.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    My house is located in the Rural Countryside close to the Southernmost point, in a small village close to some of Sweden's Rivera with a string of white sand beaches and lime green dunes.

    40 min drive from Malmö, Lund and Ystad and Sweden's stone hence, so there are plenty of opportunities for sightseeing in weekends.

    There are great options for trekking here (beach trek passing 3 beaches or castle trek.

    And NB: WE play a lot of board games in this house :)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I have fast-speed internet. I expect you will help me my advert campaign.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.8)

Intercambio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicación: (4.9)

















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 877393744237