Enjoy helping us outside in the vegetable garden, taking care of the donkeys in the countryside near Pisa, Italy

Country

Italia

390 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    11  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/03/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    119

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    hi, we are a family with 4 children, currently I'm in charge of our children as they are young, Maya 9 years, Ester 8 years and the twins Elia and Anita 5 years old, I'm an architect and i like since i was a child to handcraft with textile, my name is Fulvia.
    My partner, Marco, works in a cineclub d'essay and takes care of the house and of the outsides , as we live in the countryside, quite in the middle of a wonderful wood, just a few kilometers from Pisa

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    sharing experiences, life experiences, just living, and staying together, we guess it's close enough to make u improve yourself and of course ourselves

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    in this period, simply staying outside everyday lots of tasks in the wood, the vegetable garden, taking care of the donkeys, and whatever to make going on this crowded home, just consider that we need u to be working several hours every day really a little bit hard, and u will havealso to help in the daily life needs in the house as 4 four children always give u the way to pass time by......then u will have lot of time to enjoy yourself as u prefer, just be ready to challenge yourself in working with us seriously, we do not pass time only enjoying this wonderful nature that it's surrounding us, we prefer to keep ourselves busy in doing lots of things......
    and we would like very much if u COULD speak italian or spanish, other languages as english, french are welcome too, just as not everyone of us speak fluent lots of languages

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    private guest room.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    just a few miles away from home you can visit the cities of Pisa, Lucca and Florence and so many other beautiful old cities, we are really close to the sea and the beautiful beaches within a natural park, and the Alpi Apuane, wonderful mountains, as well u can be trekking just going out of home on the surrounding hills.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours per day 5 days a week, almost in a tough way









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 877125527947