Be part of our family in Lekeitio, a beautiful town on the coast of the Basque Country, Spain

Country

España

27 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/11/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi!
    We are a Basque couple with 20 months little baby. We are looking for EASY GOING, TALKATIVE AND KIND PERSON who could stay with us in our house. We prefer long stays (such as 2, 3, 4...months) because our child needs someone as a reference at home instead of changing people every week.

    We are 27 and 32 years old and we would like to find A NATIVE ENGLISH SPEAKER. We want to improve our english level and mostly we want someone who could help us with house duties and sometimes take care of our baby.

    The work consist in help with house duties in general.

    We live in Lekeitio, Basque Country, a beautiful fishermen town between Bilbao (53km) and San Sebastian (70 km).

    For more information, please feel free to send us a message.

    Thank you!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The Basque Country is a beautiful place with incredible mountain, beach ,festivals, cities
    and towns full of tradition and modernity at the same time.

    Lekeitio is one of the most beautiful town in the basque coast with a lot of traditions and always great environment.
    Our gastronomy is worldwide recognized with very famous chefs and increadible pintxo-bars and restaurants.
    Our culture and language are unique.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We want someone who could help us with house duties in general.
    The work may vary, according to the needs of the week.
    It can consist of cleaning the house like going to do errands for the house or take care of the little baby...

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Basque: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Single bedroom in a 3 bedroom house with free meals.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Bus every hour to Bilbao and three times per day to San Sebastian.

    Beach 5 minutes walking.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 875863194421