Working on Art Ideas & Nature Creative

Country

Serbia

476 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/11/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    3437

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 12 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Updated: 19. 09. 2022.

    Finished Faculty of Economics, in the past I was working in the Stock Market and Banks and Wholesale but totally now working in the Creative Field

    I am the person with thousands interests and projects:

    - Independent Filmmaker - With more then 20 short and feature films
    - Film Critic and Founder of one of the oldest film recommendation website in Serbia
    - Musician and Music Lover - Playing Tenor Saxophone (Listen: Blues, Jazz, Alternative, Rock, rock'n'roll, Hard Rock, Metal, Irish, Neoclassical, Singer-Songwriter
    - Websites (PC Gaming, Music Reviews, Art Daily)
    - Board Games Designer
    - Writer
    - Poetry
    - Organic Products
    - Chess

    Nice to meet you :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You gonna like the Serbia, especially south, everything is cheap, friendly people, great food, great events, live concert...

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hello People, I need you to create something amazing together!

    The Following Positions are Open at the moment (Fall, Winter - 2022):

    01. Cameraman or Film Crew
    02. Actor/Actress for one Short film and one Feature
    03. Helping Hand to Decorate the House
    04. Working in the Field and in the Nature, to put some autumn plants and prepare the land for it. Mostly garlic, onion, leek and parsley
    05. Wood Cutting (For Men)
    06. Working on the Websites (Film, Music and PC Games website at the moment available)
    07. Cutting the grass
    08. Paint the Rooms
    09. Parquet planing and parquet varnishing
    10. Feed the Animals
    11. Proofreading (Poetry, Scripts and Book)
    12. SEO (Search Engine Optimization)
    13. Android (IOS) App Developer
    14. Traveling Theater
    15. Kickstarter Manager
    16. Art Projects
    17. Radio Broadcasting

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Serbian: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private Room with Bathroom in a big House surrounding with the trees and forest with few and nice neighbors.
    Unlimited WIFI
    Electricity, Water, Nature
    Free Food (Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are some very interesting places in this area.
    We can travel between the cities.
    - Vranje - I was born here, have a house in the center. Very interesting old city
    - Nis - My Office is here and an apartment. After Belgrade the largest City in Serbia
    - Sokobanja - The Most Tourist place in Serbia, very famous Spa in the Beautiful Nature. I have 2 weekend houses there

    I can show you Ordinary Streets, Local Places, Art and Culture in the South, Good Taverns, or you can research it by your own

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Yes, of course, I am myself Digital Nomad :)

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Yes, there are a lot of Space for Parking and Campervans

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Big Garden for Pets to Playing

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 874241287648