Join a family on an old farm from the 17th century near Trulli, Italy

Country

Italia

62 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    90.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 9 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We have an old farm from the 17th century with a garden, an olive grove and fruit trees. We are 14 km away from the coast . We speak several languages and love good food and good company. We are a franco-italian family with 2 children. We love music and traveling. As we have lived abroad for long time we always have visitors from around the world. THe house is in a very good position, as we are 15 km away from the beautiful coastal towns of Monopoli and Polignano, 10 Km away from ALberobello theUnesco site , capital of "trulli" and many more attractions.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    In the house we speak italian , french and english on a daily basis. WE do organic farming, permaculture and love cooking and good wine. The area where we live is very pretty, with good beaches and lovely picturesque small towns. We produce most of the food that we eat and we do lots of preserves, pickles, sauces. There aare always friends from around the world coming to visit.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Ideally we would like some handy person ,someone creative and pro-active, a bit artistic, who could help with the gardening and with house maintenance: plastering, painting and decorating... wood-work... Someone who helps keeping the grass down around the house. The farm is quite ancient and although we have done lot of work we are not quite there yet. In summer we do more maintenance work, bit of gardening and fruit picking. Around october/november we harvest olives.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I speak Italian, English , French and some spanish. I would like to improve my spanish and also learn some new languages( potuguese/japanese)) and Iam happy helping people to learn one of the languages I speak fluently.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    room inside the old house or camper-van depending on time of the year- number of guests. We usually have three meals a day. Most of the times we eat together. Sometimes if the kids go to school, we have breakfast at different times. We love people who love cooking and we like doing it together.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are 4 km away from town, where there are connections to beaches, beautiful towns, and restaurant and bars.
    We can always take people to town so that they can catch buses and trains, and occasionally we can do sightseeing and beach-time with them. It depends on the amount of work to do and the amount of work that we can get done.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have a big olive grove where we can have campervans and motorhomes and people are most welcome to stay with their vehicles.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 872364298143