Join our family for a cultural exchange in a beautiful village, Waldviertel, Austria

  • 28 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 2 jul 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello dear Workawayer, I'm happy that you landed on our profile - maybe soon at home.

    We are super excited because it's our first time.

    At the beginning I would like to introduce ourselves briefly. We - Katja (30), Dominique (33), Niklas (11), Nele (7), live in a small village in the middle of the beautiful Waldviertel (Lower Austria). Not to be forgotten are our two cats Wonder and Lilli. Dominique works full time (locksmith), hardly misses a football match and enjoys his free time fishing on the beautiful Danube. I - Katja work full-time as a self-employed podiatrist - in my free time I like to read, cook, bake, experience new things, enjoy being with friends, .. Niklas is in the first grade of middle school, loves soccer, computer games, .. Nele goes to the first elementary school, loves horses, games of all kinds, ... We spend a lot of time with friends and like to experience new things. Maybe you will soon be part of our lovely family.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in the middle of nature. - Walks in the forest, hiking trails, ... Many cultural sights - castles, churches, Melk Abbey - Vienna is one hour drive away

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Support with the children's homework, plan activities for the kids and household chores.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You have a room in our house! We love to cook and bake together.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 867419982964

Comentarios

Learn about beer and brewing at our small family run place in Kirchberg, Tirol, Austria
Help building a Tiny House and starting a permaculture garden in Waidhofen/Ybbs, Austria