Homestay and language exchange with our beautiful family in the touristic area of Moshi, Tanzania

Country

Tanzania

new host   Última hora

13 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
Eso es una oportunidad de última hora: En la lista de última hora encontrarás anfitriones que necesitan ayuda inmediata en este momento, además de en otras fechas a lo largo del año.
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Catherine live with family of husband and one child . My husband is a Registered Nurse at District Hospital some time may contact you directly whe i am not online!
    I have studied Community development and volunteered in my town as community development assistant manager in my town but currently live with my husband taking care of our daughter .
    I am very interesting cooking foods my husband sometimes call me kitchen women because i like cooking so much different kind of foods especially African cuisines.

    I have been living with different people from different cultures and i has enabled me to learn how to stay with different people.
    We are happy to travel while we are home!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will be able to witness the community where Muslims and Christians stay together without any problems.

    We will have a good time and opportunity to teach you our Swahili language.

    You will learn to cook our foods which i am good at.

    Explore our beautiful environment which around us which are different from Developed countries

    You will be able to come across the true culture by living within.

    It will be more adventure for making tour in our area by witnessing the highest mount in Africa, Kilimanjaro mountain

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would like to welcome different people who can stay with our beautiful family and make us learn different culture.

    Travelers will help us to learn english by speaking, writing , reading and listening.

    Help us to learn about CRYPTOCURRENCY and Digital marketing.

    Making PHOTOS and VIDEOS for online cooking classes.

    Help for website design and social media for cooking sessions.

    Travelers will be helping share a different skills which they have in our family especially for internet.

    Because we have a small baby traveller will help to support our baby by playing with her and help to grow up in english which is the global language.

    For those who are good at online skills especial internet and online business will be helpful too.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Swahili (Kiswahili): Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I will be able to make a Swahili class everyday and learn english from Volunteer.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Our accommodation is free.
    We have one room for guest which has bunk bed where we can host two people.
    We will offer three meals which are breakfast, lunch and dinner for free!

    Breakfast may include Bread, Chapati, Potatoes, Maandazi, green tea, coffee and milk
    Lunch and Dinner will include Rice,beans, potatoes, Ugali, Cassava, Beef,Pork and Vegetables

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Because we are living in touristic area,
    You can visit the hotspring which is 17 km from our home and visiting Maasai trible

    You can visit Safari and Hike the mount Kilimanjaro.

    You can join the local churches and Mosque to thank God and Allan.

    Going to open market is so amazing you will not believe the culture.

    Near from home you can go for waterfalls.

    You can enjoy the Biking Experience to Hotspring by bikes which is 17km from our home and Maasai Boma which is 9km to the village!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 862818991563