actualizado  

Help me improve my English listening in Piedmont, Italy

  • 826 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 20 may 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Last updated: 12/05/2024
    I'm looking for a English speakers.

    Please take a look at my profile.
    My name is Nunzio, I'm an Italian's retired, my goal is to learn English. I already speak a little, but I would like to improve it. With me you can do housework, cooking, gardening, painting, building something in wood/metal and the normal maintenance that people do in a house. If you want to come for a couple of weeks or more, that's fine. Send me a message and I will be happy to answer you and welcome you to my home. I am 66 years old, my wife is 61. We are commuters between Piedmont and Calabria during the year. During the day we will do at least five hours of work. We will be together to practice English, have fun and have some English lessons. Here you can have breakfast, lunch and dinner. You will be one of us. We demand respect and extend the same courtesy. Smoking or drinking alcohol is not permitted in or around our home. When you will arrive your room will be clean and we hope you leave it in the same conditions. We ask you to do household chores after meals. If you are in good health and willing to help us, you are welcome to join us. Please bring us many smiles as possible. At the moment we are looking for people who want to interact with us along the day, If you are vegan/vegetarian or you like to isolate yourselves on the phone or on Internet, please refrain! 🙏
    Thank you for taking some of your time to read my email. 🙏
    We wish you all the best.

    Best regards
    Nunzio & Olga

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda informática
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If you are interested I can teach you to dance, boogie woogie, lindy hop or collegiate shag or some karate and have long walk, I was a marathon runners in the past. But if you prefer I can teach you to work wood or to weld with the electric welder or you can also learn Italian.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I'm looking for someone can teach me English. And do some tasks in the house, cooking, painting, gardening, general maintenance.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I'm interest in English language

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a room at your disposal. We are not vegetarians, we eat everything, if you want to cook for us it's fine, 😋. Don't worry to ask if you need something.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The train station is 8 minutes by walk.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 862288528312

Comentarios (28)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.9)
































Come and help improve our son's French or English in San Giorgio a Cremano, Naples, Italy
Help teach Spanish / German or improve English to a child in Montichiari, on Lake Garda, in Italy