Gardening help around my beach house in New South Wales, Australia

Country

Australia

8 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/10/2020

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a 39 year old guy, living with my 2 adorable pugs on the shores of jervis bay in southern NSW. I have a gorgeous 3 bedroom beach house that needs regular maintenance and love. Im a 2 minute walk from the beach, 5 mins to the local shops. Swimming, surfing and fishing are all daily routines in our household. I am on a renovation project at the moment and need some help with weeding gardens, walking the dogs, cleaning the house and simple help as i work around the property making my home modern and updated. I am about half way through the project and only have another 4 to 6 weeks to complete before i need to head back to Sydney for work.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will see some amazing wildflife and scenery including kangaroos in the wild, dolphins in the water, the whitest sands on earth and some spectacular landscapes. We jave a shed full of paddleboards, snorkelling gear, surfboards, bikes and more that you are welcome to use during your stay. This area is very quiet, naturally breathtaking and a place not well known to tourists abroad.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Likely only 3 to 4 hours a day for 4 to 5 days a week. Walking the dogs, weeding the gardens, planting vegetables and herbs, cleaning walls, keeping the house clean and tidy. You will have all weekends off to go swimming, sunbake, relax on the hammock or meditate by the beach :)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Granny flat, with private entrance and bathroom. Double bed, tv, internet, fridge and books galore ! Breakfast (cereals, toast, spreads etc) and daily dinners provided for free.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can walk the amazing beaches, go swimming, surfing or snorkeling. Come fishing on my boat, take a dolphin watching cruise, explore the bush tracks, ride bikes, meet the local kangaroos and more !

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 to 4 hours a day, 4 to 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 856566535554