Cultural exchange experience near Rome and near the sea helping in the garden and house in Italy

Country

Italia

214 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/05/2021

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello guys! my name is Lucia, I am passionate about travel and I love meeting new people of different cultures, I welcome with pleasure those who want to have a cultural exchange in total autonomy in exchange for a little domestic help, my house is located near the sea and near Rome only 50 minutes by train.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ability to manage your time in total autonomy, you can reach Rome in just 50 minutes by train or are available when I go to work with the car, when I'm at home I can teach cooking or Italian language, also when I'm free with I can accompany you to visit the wonders of Rome and Lazio.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    cleaning garden and cutting grass and cleaning house, housework maintenance such as painting walls and furniture and gates, welcomes guests, feed the cat

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    the house is large and it is possible to use all the rooms in home with me and my cat or my guests, the room is private , often in the house there is no one, when I'm at home almost always at dinner I can cook otherwise in autonomy.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    the house is located in the countryside, 5 km from the sea, 3 km from the train station and the nearest supermarket, there are no buses but I put a bicycle or I accompany the car for travel,

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 855853138686