1 / 5

Help with garden projects as we create our dream home in Odiaxere, Portugal

  • 9 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 7 abr 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, we are a family of 5, but that's me my husband and our 2 fury friends. 2 dogs (for now) and a very old cat.
    We live next to Lagos and are building our dream house. We are in the finishing stage but lots have or can be done!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are from the Netherlands living in portugal speak both languages and English. We like happy people who have a creative mindset. we are a couple who likes to enjoy life with music, cooking and many friends. Our home is not a quiet house, or a retreat, we have friends that come and go. So if you are a people person this is the place.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Ok so coming from a country where we had a garden as big as a poststamp to a garden as big as 2 football fields is quite a challenge. We need help with cleaning it out but also to create cosy corners, small chill platforms and make this a coherent place. So if you like to Help outside and also like to use wood and or gardening tools you are more than welcome.

    They can have breakfast and or lunch in there own apartment I will buy some basics, bread, cheese koffie tea, yogurt etc and we can cook together at night in the weekend they can cook by themselves

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Portugués: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have room for a campervan if you have one and like to stay in it, and we have a spare bedroom with your own entrance and shower facility.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I think having a car is a must cause we live in tne country side, the nearest bus station in 25 min walk, but with a car its a 5 min drive, we live like 4 km from Lagos. Lagos and the surroundings have everything you possibly want. Nature, beaches (we live 900 mt from the beach) bars, restaurants, golf, yoga, surf, padel, and a very lanrge international comunity.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We've got a decent internet and lots of private places to work

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    You can park in front of our house but it's still 300 meters from the main road so that's nice

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We can, but we have one very lovely but spicy podengo (dog) they can become best friends or not friends at all, the other is a labrador he loves everyone.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Máximo 4-5 horas por dia, 5 dias por semana

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 854337429177

Fotos

Comentarios

Get off the beaten path in the National Parque "Peneda-Gerês" in the North of Portugal.
Help out around our cute and chilled farm in Barcelos, Portugal