Help with daily tasks on a small farm near Mora d'Ebre, Spain

Country

España

367 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/01/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We (Radek 49 and Sarka 44) own a small farm, 4 hectares, on which live with us four horses, one goat, four chickens, 8 cats, african serval and 12 dogs. Our animals are for us our whole life. Every day we try to give them the utmost care. In addition to the animals we have several fruit trees, olive trees, almond trees. We welcome assistance in the garden (mowing grass for the horse corrals minor repairs, painting, trimming trees, ..) We have a large pool and we are less than a kilometer from Mora d'Ebre, situated on the famous Spanish River Ebre, and is only 35 km from sea.. Because of our dogs, we can not accept anyone with a dog.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We trained several horses for the film, we show you how to communicate with animals. How can peacefully live on the outskirts of the city. More than 20 years we are active breeders of dogs (we have many show successes). We are not Spaniards, we came from Bohemia and live in Spain for several years, we speak English, German, Russian, Spanish, Czech, Polish.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Everyday work on a small farm (horses, cleaning, feeding horses, small repairs - example bullets tumbled at the fence, cutting grass, trimming trees or help with the completion of construction projects, watering ornamental trees and plants, ..)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Czech: Fluido
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    There is a separate small house number 1, there is a kitchen, a toilet, a shower, a bed for a couple in a room upstairs and one bed in a room on the ground floor. A house number 2 also has its toilet, shower outside the house, 2 bedrooms, each for 4 people and a small kitchen. A terrace with sitting area, outdoor kitchen, fireplace and grill.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    An ideal place for walks in the mountains, fyshing in the river, swimming in the pool, horseback riding, cycling, the city's liaison anywhere by train or bus. Of Finca 1km. The city is full of cultural activities and frequent fiesta ..

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 682445425721